About the showroom | History

The address of the Krasnodar Regional Showroom of Fine Arts:
350000, Krasnodar City, 32 Rashpilevskaya Street




The Krasnodar Regional Showroom of Fine Arts was formed in 1989 and is the largest exposition center in the south of Russia. Its founder is the Department of Culture of Krasnodar Region.

It is located in a historical zone of Krasnodar, in the center of the administrative, cultural, and business part of the city. The showroom's exhibition area covers 1100 sq. m.. Annually they organize here from 60 up to 80 exhibitions, such as - the international, regional, territorial, city, group, personal, as well as the art projects and events. Artists of Russia, the CIS, various countries of Europe and Asia represent their works of art there. However, the painters, graphical artists, sculptors, and masters of decorative and applied art of Kuban mainly exhibit their works here. The partnership ties connect the showroom with the Krasnodar regional organization of the All-Russia creative public organization of «The Union of Artists of Russia», being involved in arrangement of various exhibition projects. For all the years of its existence, the hall has hosted about 900 exhibitions and art events, as well as the concerts of various musical groups of Kuban, presentation of books of the Kuban authors.

The primary goals of the showroom lie in promotion of development of the regional fine arts of Kuban, popularization of art of the European countries and the CIS, as well as the most prominent cultural centers of Russia (Moscow, St. - Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg) forming the art taste, breadth of interests, creative thinking of the spectators, especially the rising generation.

The showroom during all years of its activity is engaged in formation of the own collection, including the paintings, graphic works of art, sculptures, products of arts and crafts of the south of Russia. In total by 2007, the funds number 370 works of art. These are the products of the leading artists of Kuban and young authors, varying in style, figurative system, subjects. The national and regional traditions are combined with the modern globalist tendencies. The priority is given to the leading kind of the fine arts of the last decades - to the painting.

The showroom cooperates with the state organizations and the private structures, engaged in the exhibition activity at the territory of Russia and abroad. Scientists provide the advisory help to the pupils, collectors, and all admirers of the fine arts. The personnel structure of the showroom is presented by the professional art critics, engaged in the arrangement of exhibitions, excursion service, science and educational activity, working with the mass media.

The Krasnodar regional showroom of the fine arts is ready for the creative contacts and invites the Russian and foreign museums, galleries, showrooms to the mutually advantageous cooperation: the joint organizations of mobile exhibitions, projects, including the commercial ones, presentations, concerts, PR-events.






350000, Krasnodar City,
32 Rashpilevskaya Street
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
© The State Department of Culture
«Krasnodar Regional Showroom of Fine Arts»
about this site

Web design by Spider Group, Krasnodar

О выставочном зале | История

Адрес Краснодарского краевого выставочного зала изобразительных искусств:
350000, г. Краснодар, ул. Рашпилевская, 32




Краснодарский краевой выставочный зал изобразительных искусств образован в 1989 году и является крупнейшим экспозиционным центром на юге России. Его учредитель — Министерство культуры Краснодарского края.

Зал расположен в исторической зоне Краснодара, в самом центре административной, культурной и деловой части города. Экспозиционная площадь выставочного зала — 1100 кв.м. Ежегодно здесь организуется от 60 до 80 выставок (международных, региональных, краевых, городских, групповых, персональных), художественных проектов и акций, на которых представляют свое творчество художники России, СНГ, стран Европы и Азии. Но преимущественно здесь выставляются живописцы, графики, скульпторы и мастера декоративно-прикладного искусства Кубани. Партнерские отношения связывают выставочный зал с Краснодарской краевой организацией Всероссийской творческой общественной организации «Союз художников России», совместно с которой происходит формирование различных выставочных проектов. За все годы своего существования в зале было проведено около 900 выставок и художественных акций, а также концертов различных музыкальных коллективов Кубани, презентаций книг кубанских авторов.

Основные задачи выставочного зала — содействовать развитию регионального изобразительного искусства Кубани, популяризировать искусство европейских стран и СНГ, а также виднейших культурных центров России (Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Новосибирск, Екатеринбург), формировать у своих зрителей, особенно у подрастающего поколения, художественный вкус, широту интересов, креативность мышления.

Выставочный зал в течение всех лет своей деятельности занимается формированием собственной коллекции, в которую входят живописные, графические работы, скульптура, произведения декоративно-прикладного искусства авторов юга России. Всего в фондах к 2007 году насчитывалось 370 единиц хранения. Это произведения ведущих художников Кубани и молодых авторов, разнообразные по стилю, образной системе, тематике. Национальные и региональные традиции сочетаются с современными глобалистскими тенденциями. Приоритет отдан ведущему виду изобразительного искусства последних десятилетий — живописи.

Выставочный зал сотрудничает с государственными организациями и частными структурами, занимающимися выставочной деятельностью на территории России и за рубежом. Научными сотрудниками оказывается консультативная помощь учащимся, коллекционерам, всем любителям изобразительного искусства. Кадровый состав выставочного зала представлен профессиональными искусствоведами, занимающимися организацией выставок, экскурсионным обслуживанием, научно-просветительской деятельностью, работой со средствами массовой информации.

Краснодарский краевой выставочный зал изобразительных искусств готов к творческим контактам и приглашает российские и зарубежные музеи, галереи, выставочные залы к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству: совместные организации передвижных выставок, проектов (в том числе коммерческих), презентаций, концертов, PR-акций.


План антикорупционный ККВЗИИ-1

План антикорупционный ККВЗИИ-2






350000, г.Краснодар
ул. Рашпилевская, 32
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
© Государственное бюджетное учреждение культуры
«Краснодарский краевой выставочный
зал изобразительных искусств»
информация о сайте

Создание сайта Spider Group, Краснодар